what i want you to say to me:

let’s run away.

i miss you.

i’ve been thinking about you.

let’s hang out. right now.

how are you, really?

let me give you a hug.

you are a beautiful person.

okay, that one was actually funny.

i know you can’t get out of your head, so i’m coming in.

go ahead, sing along.

can i make you dinner?

come here. scoot closer.

throw away your scale. those numbers aren’t important.

play me a song!

it’s okay. i can just sit here and hold your hand if you don’t want to speak.

you are smart. you are intelligent.

you got this.

let me tell you about my day.

i like having you around.

we should do this more often.

you are important to me.

i care about you.

you matter.

 

Leave a Reply

