Disneyland.

I’m going to Disneyland. Not right this very second, but in a few days. Three. It is our final family vacation before Chuck leaves on his two-year mission for the LDS church. When he returns from El Salvador, I hope to be in Canada. When I move back to the States, Evan will probably be leaving on a mission of his own. Paul will leave on one just before Evan gets home.

Basically, this is the last time my family will be in the same space…ever. Or at least until my siblings are all grown up. So. We’re going to Disneyland.

It’s a good thing, too, because my brain is ready to explode. This week has been so emotionally exhausting. I have a neurologist appointment tomorrow, so the hope is that my physical well-being may be improved soon — despite my emotional exhaustion.

I told Jennifer I would come over before work. That was an hour and a half ago. I haven’t gotten off my couch since I came home from school. Too tired.

But it is all good. Because…I’m going to Disneyland. 🙂

One thought on “Disneyland.

Leave a Reply

